Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dusty Daws

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dusty Daws

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Waker

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would strongly recommend Dusty Daws if you are in the market for insurance. Everyone I spoke with there was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel at ease about purchasing insurance and got me the policy that worked best for me and my budget."

Renee Bonanini

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel compelled to state , the customer service I have received for the past at least 7 years has been awesome. Your office truly knows how to treat a customer. Life is expensive, sometimes so busy it’s hard to keep up. Thank you , for kind , pleasant human interaction. Truly 5 star."

Christian Bennett

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

josua tay

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommended place if u want to find insurance, thank you Heidi!"

Daniel Navarro

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Dusty Daws for YEARS; best in Bozeman. They’re always knowledgeable whenever I call or if I stop by for an office visit. My multi discount insurance policy I’ve held with them has been fantastic since the start. Highly recommend!!"

Jeanie Boynton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is awesome. I saved so much money on auto premiums. I recommend them to all Bozeman residents."

Caitlin Hein

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is always so helpful with my policy questions and changes. I appreciate the great service at this office!"

Carole

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about working with Crystal, of Dusty Daws State Farm office. We just completed a move from one home to another that we had been building over the past year. We had multiple policies that were starting and ending at different points, in addition to transitioning into the permanent polices for our new home. Crystal spent SO MUCH time and effort behind the scenes figuring out some billing glitches at the main office, amending wording/dates as needed, etc. She provided frequent and regular updates and explained everything in a way that made sense to me. Working with Crystal allowed me to be confident that all the details were taken care of properly. So thankful to have her as a resource for our insurance needs! OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!"

Chris VanBockel

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in town better than his dad even!!"

Fine Details Cleaning

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi was quick in response, able to make happen exactly what our company needed within the parameters we gave her. Very pleased we found her, would recomend her for anyone looking for straightfoward, five star service. Fine Details Cleaning USA"

jerry bringmann

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty, Heidi, Crystal the whole crew is top notch! The BEST insurance agent in the state of Montana!!! BAR NONE !!!"

alexander mello

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been going to Dusty for years and will continue that trend. Dusty and his staff the most helpful with explaining policies and answering questions clearly and concisely."

Katherine Tomkinson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie made our transition from WY to MT seamless. We really appreciate all of her help!"

Sam Keesler

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty daws State Farm office is the best experience I've had with insurance. The staff there is professional and friendly and have worked with us alot to find reasonable rates. Any time I've had an issue they have been easy to get ahold of, and they listen and actually seem interested and knowledgeable to help fix whatever problems. Highly recommend!"

John Liotta

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is thorough and follows up!"

Chris War

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been working with us for quite sometime now and I do not see us going anywhere else."

Keeley Ives

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Heidi at this State Farm office for about 3 years now. I was previously insured by State Farm in Arizona and she made for an easy transition for us. We now hold multiple policies and intend to remain with this office so long as we are living in Bozeman. The staff is very kind and professional. Their communication is always timely and they are eager to offer genuine customer service. I would absolutely recommend this team for all of your insurance needs."

Chelsea Engle

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have held multiple policies with State Farm now and I can honestly say I have never received better customer service! I bought a home back in May and Heidi was very expedient and had answers to all my questions. After a few months in the new house, I decided that it would be a good idea to up my life insurance accordingly. Maggie has been so patient and helpful with all of my questions and has really made the whole process easy for me! I would recommend that anyone looking for insurance give them a call! It puts my mind at ease knowing that if anything ever happens this team will take care of me and my family. Thank you State Farm!"

Calli Durst

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dusty and Heidi have been phenomenal to work with. They are always very timely on responses, easy to work with, very professional, and really know how to take care of you as a client. I’ve been highly impressed by the work they do! That’s why I choose State Farm! All the best, Calli"

Sarah Montano

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone has always been extremely helpful in a super timely manner. Heidi has helped me insure my car, camper, and business insurance. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you for a great experience."

RC Terrel

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with!!"

Jacob Zimmerer

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi has been incredibly helpful through my process of switching auto insurance providers. As a driver under the age of 25, I really appreciate State Farm’s discount opportunities for safe driving and good driving records. Not only are my rates substantially lower than they were through my previous provider, I’m also grateful for the ability to quickly and easily get questions answered. From my experience thus far, the customer service through State Farm is unparalleled."

Stephen Crouch

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, very responsive and professional!"

Connor Cavigli

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dusty has been great to work with over the last several years. The rates are really competitive and we always have an annual review to make sure the coverage we have still works for what we do, which I really appreciate."

Tony Zwink

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are great"