Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Brett

Craig Brett

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Brett
"Kenzie was awesome. Such a welcoming person and meticulous with her work. She is a great receptionist!"
Profile photo of Amanda Buckley

Amanda Buckley

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Buckley
"I've been with this agency for 10 years and they've always taken super care of me. Prompt and friendly service, always there to answer any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Orenda Talbott

Orenda Talbott

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orenda Talbott
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Mt Cash

Mt Cash

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mt Cash
"I had my first pickup insured with Dusty, and since have added my home, business and two other vehicles! They are good folks who have always been straight shooters with me"
Profile photo of Tehra Gosch

Tehra Gosch

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tehra Gosch
"Lori went above and beyond to reach out to help a customer find a policy that was best for them. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Cully Fryer

Cully Fryer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cully Fryer
"Lori was very knowledgeable and did a great job in putting together a policy that fit my needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mayra Padilla

Mayra Padilla

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Padilla
"Lori was awesome! Very helpful and efficient with getting our customer taken care of. :)"
Profile photo of Mike Mikkelson

Mike Mikkelson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mikkelson
"Proactive , creative, and personal. Great service."
Profile photo of Eli Juel

Eli Juel

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Juel
"My family has been with state farm for 3 generations. Never had a bad experience with the Daws team in the last 40 years of being their client. Heidi has been our most recent point of contact, she is a rock star. Heidi was professional and i felt her genuine concern for me and my family. If you're not a part of the state farm tribe, then you're missing out and missing the coverage you need. It's time to have a good neighbor on your side and to have your back. Much love!❤️"
Profile photo of Olivia Welch

Olivia Welch

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Welch
"I just want to say that Lori has been amazing! She is super quick to find solutions and help with whatever is needed. Thank you for making this process super easy!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Myers

Kelsey Myers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Myers
"THE BEST! 👍 GREAT Auto & Renters Insurance at affordable rates to fit the "college student" budget!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Sherrill

Cassandra Sherrill

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Sherrill
"Working with Hailey Whitfield has been great, even with our time differences she was quick to respond. Thanks for making everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Lori Myers

Lori Myers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Myers
"Awesome team! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Heidi was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Montana Snow Pros

Montana Snow Pros

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Snow Pros
"Wonderful people working here. Wonderful and quick service and they’re always so happy and laughing when we talk!"
Profile photo of Rory Berigan

Rory Berigan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Berigan
"I was recently notified by my current auto insurance company that my rates would be increased by $68 a month. Luckily, I contacted the Daws agency and was given the same coverage for much less. Working with Heidi was a pleasure. She is very pleasant and professional. I start my new coverage with State Farm on January 1st"
Profile photo of Leo Tonozzi

Leo Tonozzi

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Tonozzi
"Quick and easy to transfer from existing state farm policy!"
Profile photo of Jean Moylan

Jean Moylan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Moylan
"Knowledge caring help … I trust the people working here!"
Profile photo of David Bearden

David Bearden

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bearden
"The team at Dusty Daws State Farm is always professional and they provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Devon Smith

Devon Smith

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Smith
"I initially went with State Farm because they were the only agency that would insure my school bus conversion and it was a great decision. Dusty Daws and his staff have been amazing. Recently I've called a few times for various things and Josh has been friendly and helpful. Then today I called at 4:30 because I needed coverage added for a car I am purchasing this weekend. Lori helped me even though it meant staying a full hour past closing time on Friday. I felt really bad that she had to do that but was extremely impressed with her commitment to helping me out!"
Profile photo of tim

tim

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim
"Prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Aspen Klein

Aspen Klein

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Klein
"Just had the greatest experience with insurance while on the phone with Dusty Daws. His team focuses on more than just a plan, they take on a coaching perspective on what would be good options for us to take to get good coverage. They were fast to respond and Dusty was very clear in his explanations which has been my biggest problem in the past. I'm glad to be working with his team and know they got my back"
Profile photo of Davis Grady

Davis Grady

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davis Grady
"Went here to insure my car and left with Life Insurance also. I didn't know it was so affordable. Everyone is very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Jess O'Grady

Jess O'Grady

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess O'Grady
"I recently got life insurance through here. The representative I spoke with, Davis, was very thorough and personable, making the entire process run smoothly. I appreciated the overall professionalism and look forward to doing more business with them in the future."
Profile photo of Its Me

Its Me

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Its Me
"I would strongly recommend Dusty Daws if you are in the market for insurance. Everyone I spoke with there was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel at ease about purchasing insurance and got me the policy that worked best for me and my budget."